National office

The Early Childhood Australia (ECA) national office is responsible for the overall coordination of ECA’s nationwide advocacy role for young children and our publications program.

 

General enquiries and sales:

e: eca@earlychildhood.org.au
t: 1800 356 900 (free call in Australia)
p: +61 2 6242 1800
f: +61 2 6242 1818

Postal address:

PO BOX 86
Deakin West
ACT 2600

Street address:

Building 3, 16 Mildura street
Fyshwick
ACT 2609

Media

Office hours: +61 2 6242 1800
After hours: 0417 668 957 (Journalists only)
e: media@earlychildhood.org.au

Other contacts:

Publishing: publishing@earlychildhood.org.au
Marketing and website: marketing@earlychildhood.org.au
Accounts: accounts@earlychildhood.org.au
Membership: membership@earlychildhood.org.au
Sales: sales@earlychildhood.org.au

ABN: 44 950 767 752

State and territory branches

If you are a member of ECA, you can get in touch with early childhood practitioners in your local area. ECA state and territory branches can field your ‘on-the-ground’ queries.

Australian Capital Territory branch e: ecaact@earlychildhood.org.au
New South Wales branch m: 0418 893 830 e: ecansw@earlychildhood.org.au
Northern Territory branch p: (08) 8986 7142 e: ecant@earlychildhood.org.au
Queensland branch p: 1300 322 753 e: ecaqld@earlychildhood.org.au
South Australia branch e: ecasa@earlychildhood.org.au
Tasmania branch p: (03) 6225 3954 e: ecatas@earlychildhood.org.au
Victoria branch p: (03) 9427 8474 e: ecavic@earlychildhood.org.au
Western Australia branch e: ecawa@earlychildhood.org.au

For more information on the branches, click here.