AJEC Committee

The journal is directed through a committee of academics and experts which support the journal review process. Please see their details below:


AJEC Committee Executive members

Susan Edwards
Australian Catholic University
Deputy Editors
Claire Blewitt
Tamara Cumming
Laura McFarland
Monash University, Australia
Macquarie University, Australia
University of Melbourne, Australia
Editorial Assistants
Sarah Young University of Melbourne, Australia
Victoria Minson Australian Catholic University

AJEC Committee members

Wendy Boyd Southern Cross University, Australia
Maria Cooper University of Auckland, New Zealand
Marc de Rosnay University of Wollongong, Australia
Fay Hadley Macquarie University, Australia
Andrea Nolan Deakin University, Australia
Cara Swit University of Canterbury, New Zealand
Heather Morris Monash University, Australia